School of Design

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Anderson, Professor Simon Professor (on leave until early 2019) +61 8 6488 2589 Simon.Anderson@uwa.edu.au M433
Ball, Assoc/Prof Clarissa Discipline Chair, Visual Arts/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1553 Clarissa.Ball@uwa.edu.au M433
Barrett-Lennard, Adj/A/Prof John Adjunct Associate Professor john.barrettlennard@uwa.edu.au M433
Beale, Mr Patrick Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 1562 Patrick.Beale@uwa.edu.au M433
Bisschops, Ms Jane Academic Services Team Leader +61 8 6488 1881 jane.bisschops@uwa.edu.au M200
Bolleter, Dr Julian Research Fellow +61 8 6318 6203 julian.bolleter@uwa.edu.au ----
Botenne, Mr Yasas Casual Teaching/Design Assistant +61 422 544 889 yasas.botenne@uwa.edu.au M433
Brink, Asst/Prof Emily Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 7294 emily.brink@uwa.edu.au M433
Brooks, Dr David Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2582 david.brooks@uwa.edu.au M433
Brown, Ms Alicia Team Leader, Student Experience +61 8 6488 4649 alicia.brown@uwa.edu.au M433
Busfield, Mr William Honorary Fellow William.Busfield@uwa.edu.au M433
Carboni, Adj/Prof Stefano Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 2582 M433
Cox, Ian Demonstrator - ALVA Hub david.w.cox@uwa.edu.au M433
de Lancastre Jedenov, Asst/Prof Kirill Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 1674 kirill.delancastrejedenov@uwa.edu.au M433
Douglas, Ms Sarah Lecturer +61 8 6488 1440 sarah.douglas@uwa.edu.au M433
Duckworth-Smith, Dr Anthony Research Fellow +61 8 6318 6204 anthony.duckworth-smith@uwa.edu.au ----
Dufour, Adj/A/Prof Gary Adjunct Associate Professor gary.dufour@uwa.edu.au M433
Fitzgerald, Dr Criena Honorary Research Fellow criena.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au M433
Flynn, Mr Jeremy Adjunct Lecturer jeremy.flynn@uwa.edu.au M433
George, Dr Beth Lecturer +61 8 6488 7310 beth.george@uwa.edu.au M433
Gibbs, Ms Jade Student Experience Officer +61 8 6488 3714 jade.gibbs@uwa.edu.au M433
Gibson, Dr Stephen Lecturer +61 8 6488 1566 stephen.gibson@uwa.edu.au M433
Giles, Ms Sophie Associate Dean (Education)/Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1373 sophie.giles@uwa.edu.au M433
Goldswain, Mr Philip Lecturer +61 8 6488 2586 Philip.Goldswain@uwa.edu.au M433
Goonewardene, Mr Romesh Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 1559 Romesh.Goonewardene@uwa.edu.au M433
Grace, Professor Bill Adjunct Professor bill.grace@uwa.edu.au M433
Greenhill, Timothy Lecturer timothy.greenhill@uwa.edu.au M433
Hassell, Adj/Prof Richard Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 2582 M433
Hill, Adj/Prof Kerry Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 2582 M433
Hislop, Dr Kate Dean/Head of School +61 8 6488 7813 Kate.Hislop@uwa.edu.au M433
Jerez, Assoc/Prof Fernando Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1567 fernando.jerez@uwa.edu.au M433
Jorgensen, Dr Darren Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1011 darren.jorgensen@uwa.edu.au M433
Kaplanis, Mrs Voula Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 2582 voula.kaplanis@uwa.edu.au M433
Kerr, Adj/Prof Warren Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 1336 warren.kerr@uwa.edu.au M433
Kontozoglou, Kalliope Adjunct Professor kalliope.kontozoglou@uwa.edu.au M433
Lee, Mrs Anna Student Experience Officer +61 8 6488 2397 anna.lee@uwa.edu.au M433
Lian, Andrew Adjunct Associate Professor andrew.lian@uwa.edu.au M433
London, Professor Geoffrey Professor +61 8 6488 2588 Geoffrey.London@uwa.edu.au M433
Mahony, Mr Nick Fine Arts Technician +61 8 6488 1552 nick.mahony@uwa.edu.au M433
Mann, Mr Charles Adjunct Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3717 charles.mann@uwa.edu.au M433
Marinko, Mr Gary Honorary Fellow Gary.Marinko@uwa.edu.au M433
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2779 daniel.martin@uwa.edu.au M433
McDonald, Mr Ian Terrance Lecturer +61 8 6488 2797 ian.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au M433
McGann, Adj/Prof Sarah Adjunct Professor sarah.mcgann@uwa.edu.au M433
Meurer, Dr Susanne Honours Coordinator, Fine Arts/Lecturer +61 8 6488 5338 susanne.meurer@uwa.edu.au M433
Mitchell, Ms Deane Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 2590 deane.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M200
O'Regan, Dr Eve-Anne Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 3709 eve-anne.oregan@uwa.edu.au M433
Officer, Ms Jennie Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 5570 jennie.officer@uwa.edu.au M433
Palmer, Mr James Design Assistant james.palmer@uwa.edu.au M433
Pedersen, Dr Annette Honorary Research Fellow +61 406 877 638 annette.pedersen@uwa.edu.au M433
Penter, Mrs Jill Manager and Graduate Program Coordinator +61 8 6318 6202 jill.penter@uwa.edu.au ----
Quagliola, Assoc/Prof Andrea Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2578 Andrea.Quagliola@uwa.edu.au M433
Quin, Dr Sally Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 3715 sally.quin@uwa.edu.au M001
Read, Dr Richard Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2140 Richard.Read@uwa.edu.au M433
Roia, Mr Emiliano Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2578 emiliano.roia@uwa.edu.au M433
Rooksby, Ms Oenone Research Associate +61 8 6488 2141 oenone.rooksby@uwa.edu.au M433
Salom, Ms Megan Adjunct Lecturer megan.salom@uwa.edu.au M433
Sawyer, Mark Lecturer mark.sawyer@uwa.edu.au M433
Seeman, Ms Annette Adjunct Research Fellow annette.seeman@uwa.edu.au M433
Shine, Lisa Casual Teaching lisa.shine@uwa.edu.au M433
Sinclair, Ms Molly Coordinator ARTLAAB/Fine Arts Technician +61 8 6488 1552 molly.sinclair@uwa.edu.au M433
Steele, Belinda Casual Teaching bindi.steele@uwa.edu.au M433
Stewart, Mr Glen Student Experience Officer +61 8 6488 2064 glen.stewart@uwa.edu.au M433
Syminton, Ms Lee Adjunct Lecturer lee.syminton@uwa.edu.au M433
Tarry, Dr Jon Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 8016 Jon.Tarry@uwa.edu.au M433
Taylor, Mr John Honorary Research Fellow john.taylor@uwa.edu.au M433
Taylor, Professor William M Professor +61 8 6488 2580 Bill.Taylor@uwa.edu.au M433
Teschendorff, Adj/Prof John Adjunct Professor john.teschendorff@uwa.edu.au M433
Thoo, Mr Sidney Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 2582 sid.thoo@uwa.edu.au M433
Trinidad, Mr Paul Discipline Chair, Visual Arts/Lecturer +61 8 6488 7177 Paul.Trinidad@uwa.edu.au M433
Van Bremen, Dr Ingrid Honorary Research Fellow ingrid.vanbremen@uwa.edu.au M433
Van Meeuwen, Mr Rene Lecturer +61 8 6488 1555 rene.vanmeeuwen@uwa.edu.au M433
Vernon, Assoc/Prof Christopher Associate Dean (Research Training)/Graduate Research Coordinator (and Equity and Diversity Adviser) +61 8 6488 1565 Christopher.Vernon@uwa.edu.au M433
Vittino, Mr Marco Honorary Fellow Marco.Vittino@uwa.edu.au M433
Vujosevic, Asst/Prof Tijana Assistant Professor/Head of School Delegate (Academic Conduct and Appeals) +61 8 6488 1556 tijana.vujosevic@uwa.edu.au M433
Wattel, Mr Arvi Lecturer +61 8 6488 5338 arvi.wattel@uwa.edu.au M433
Westbrook, Assoc/Prof Nigel Associate Dean (Research)/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2592 Nigel.Westbrook@uwa.edu.au M433
Whitbread, Dr Helen Adjunct Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4776 helen.whitbread@uwa.edu.au M433
Wilson, Dr Laetitia Adjunct Lecturer laetitia.wilson@uwa.edu.au M309
Zylstra, Dr Baige Adjunct Lecturer baige.zylstra@uwa.edu.au M257