Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Visual Arts

Education, Fine Arts and Architecture (EDFAA) Library

The Education, Fine Arts and Architecture (EDFAA) Library (M430)

Address
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 1961
Email

genedfaa-lib@uwa.edu.au

SMS PAM (Please Assist Me) in EDFAA 
0481 071 135

Location


Basement level, Education Building, corner of Stirling Highway and Hampden Road, Nedlands.

Staff
A full list of EDFAA Library staff
Guides
Student guides
Orientation
Find out about library services at the very beginning of your studies.
Further information

Inter-semester opening hours 2016

Sun 26 June to Sun 31 July 2016

NOTE: Medical & Dental Library shortened hours end on Sun 3 July 2016.

  Mon-Thurs Friday Sat/Sun
EDFAA 9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Semester opening hours 2016

Semester 2: Monday, 1 August 2016 to Saturday, 26 November 2016 (Monday, 4 July to Friday, 9 December for Medical and Dental)

Semester 2 Exam period: Monday, 7 November 2016 to Saturday, 26 November 2016 (Friday, 9 December for Medical and Dental)

  Mon-Thurs Friday Sat/Sun
EDFAA 8:00am - 10:00pm

8:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

*Exam period - Mon 7 Nov - Sat 26 Nov (Fri 9 Dec for Medical and Dental)

**Reid Library will be open 24x7 from 7.00am Mon 24 Oct until 5.00pm Sat 26 Nov. UWA student/staff Campus Card access only 10.00pm-7.00am Mon-Fri, and 10.00pm-8.00am Sat/Sun

 

Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Visual Arts

This Page

Last updated:
Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 1:41 PM

http://www.alva.uwa.edu.au/1883982